Euro Gas: Liam Elmore, David Pepper, Kieran Cowman, Ray Lloyd, James Porter, Steve Hart, Martin Garvey, Denis O’Keefe

Friday 30th August saw the annual CIBSE Ireland Golf Day held at Luttrellstown Golf Club. Sponsored by Euro Gas, the event was a tremendous success with over 100 golfers playing on the fantastic course in Dublin.

Thankfully the weather cooperated to see an impressive win by McKeon Group with Winthrop Engineering taking second place and Euro Gas in third position. Well done to all the players!

Many thanks for the CIBSE Ireland team for a great day! See you next year.

Michael Curren (CIBSE Vice-Chair), James Porter (Euro Gas), Mona Mona Holtkötter (CIBSE Chair), Martin Garvey (Euro Gas)

Third Place: Euro Gas Team: Jimmy Sadlier, Liam Elmore, Des Haughton, David Pepper with Mona Holtkötter (CIBSE Chair, middle)

Mona Holtkötter (CIBSE Chair), John Delaney (C&F Quadrant, Winner Nearest the Pin), James Porter (Sponsor, Euro Gas)

Euro Gas Team: Ray Lloyd, Denis O’Keeffe, Stephen Bosch


Luttrellstown Golf Club, Dublin 15